Contact Us

If you have a problem or concern about the product or service you receive or have received from any employee owner or product from C.C. Sharrow Company, please contact:


Rick Knoche, General Manager
rknoche@ccsharrow.com


Bob Downs, President
bdowns@ccsharrow.com

SHARROW LIFTING PRODUCTS
TWIN CITIES
RIGGING PRODUCTS

Map to our Facility

301 County Road E2 West
New Brighton, MN  55112

Tollfree: (800) 565 8821
Phone:   (651) 489-1341
Fax:      (651) 489-1534
 
Todd Malloy
tmalloy@ccsharrow.com
Nate Mertely
nmertely@ccsharrow.com
Mike Osiecki
mosiecki@ccsharrow.com

SHARROW LIFTING PRODUCTS
TWIN CITIES
CRANE AND HOIST SALES & SERVICE

Map to our Facility

301 County Road E2 West
New Brighton, MN  55112
 
Tollfree: (800) 565 8821
Phone:   (651) 489-1341
Fax:      (651) 489-1534
 
Len Colby
lcolby@ccsharrow.com
Chris Middleton
cmiddleton@ccsharrow.com
Mark Eide
meide@ccsharrow.com

SHARROW LIFTING PRODUCTS
TWIN CITIES
RENTAL DIVISION

Map to our Facility

301 County Road E2 West
New Brighton, MN  55112
 
Tollfree: (800) 565 8821
Phone:   (651) 489-1341
Fax:      (651) 489-1534

Steph Orlowski
sorlowski@ccsharrow.com
Mark Eide
meide@ccsharrow.com

SHARROW LIFTING PRODUCTS
LITTLE FALLS
RIGGING, HOIST, AND CRANE PRODUCTS

Map to our Facility

10786 Timberlost Road
Little Falls, MN 56345
 
Tollfree: (800) 306-2847
Phone:   (320) 632-1578
Fax:       (320) 632-1710
 
Kayla Bohnsack
kbohnsack@ccsharrow.com
Craig Bohnsack
cbohnsack@ccsharrow.com

SHARROW LIFTING PRODUCTS
HIBBING
RIGGING, HOIST, AND CRANE PRODUCTS

Map to our Facility

3621 15th Avenue E

Hibbing, MN 55746
 
Phone:  218-440-1002
Fax: 218-440-1020
 
Leslie Belanger
lbelanger@ccsharrow.com
Kenny Larson
klarson@ccsharrow.com

 

C.C. Sharrow Co. Inc.•301 County Road E2 West•New Brighton, MN 55112• Phone 651-489-1341•Fax 651-489-1534

Site Map   Site Created and Maintained by WSI             Webmaster